JPEGMAFIA Has Shared His New Single ‘TRUST!’ In Full

The outsider rap artist is working on a new album, the follow up to 2019’s exceptional ‘All My Heroes Are Cornballs’.

The live shows for the ‘…Cornballs’ era seemed to take JPEGMAFIA to a new level, and he’s back with fresh material and some huge headline dates.

First up, the new release: ‘TRUST!’ is all crunching production and extrovert vocals, but as ever JPEGMAFIA’s lyricism cuts deeper than most.

Alongside this, the American artist has shared plans for a UK tour in March 2022, including Glasgow Barrowlands on March 30th, and London’s O2 Kentish Town For on March 28th

Catch JPEGMAFIA at the following shows:


23 Birmingham O2 Institute Birmingham

24 Brighton Concorde2

27 Bristol SWX

28 London 02 Forum Kentish Town

30 Glasgow Barrowlands

31 Manchester 02 Ritz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.