Sea Power Have Confirmed A UK Tour For Next Spring

The band, fka British Sea Power, will play shows in Southampton, Birmingham, Bristol, Sheffield, Glasgow, Manchester and London, where they’ll headline the Roundhouse, during April. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on September 3.

The tour will support their new album, ‘Everything Was Forever’, due out on February 11. It follows up 2017’s ‘Let the Dancers Inherit the Party’.

Sea Power will also play Milton Keynes and Stockton-on-Tees this September, prior to their rescheduled UK shows throughout October.

Sea Power Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 09 2021 – MILTON KEYNES Craufurd Arms

Sat September 11 2021 – STOCKTON Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Sat October 23 2021 – DERBY Venue

Sun October 24 2021 – LEICESTER O2 Academy2 Leicester

Mon October 25 2021 – EDINBURGH Liquid Room

Tue October 26 2021 – YORK Crescent

Thu October 28 2021 – GLOUCESTER Guildhall

Fri October 29 2021 – BEDFORD Esquires

Sat October 30 2021 – NORWICH Arts Centre

Tue April 12 2022 – SOUTHAMPTON 1865

Wed April 13 2022 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2

Thu April 14 2022 – LONDON Roundhouse

Tue April 19 2022 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol

Thu April 21 2022 – SHEFFIELD Leadmill

Fri April 22 2022 – GLASGOW St Lukes

Sat April 23 2022 – MANCHESTER Albert Hall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.